Apple to Launch iPhone 12 At The Apple September Event. Check Out The Features And Price Range.
Apple General News iOS News

Apple To Launch iPhone 12 At The Apple September Event? Check Out The Features And Price Range.

Apple To Launch iPhone 12 At The Apple September Event? Check Out The Features And Price Range.: The next biggest game announcing Apple’s is officially confirmed. The September event this year will be conducted virtually for the very first time. People are expecting the launch of several gadgets with a variety of features.

 

It will be the first-ever Apple’s event that will be virtual. The event will be on Tuesday, 15 September. It will start at 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST (4am AEDT on September 16 in Australia. After tons of rumors about Apple’s September event, Apple finally confirmed it on 8 September September.

via Twitter

 

The theme that has been mentioned yet for the event is β€˜Time Flies’ that indicates the launch of new Apple watches. Apple might launch the most vibrant yet affordable watches this year. People are expecting Apple watches to have new features with better battery health and screen quality.

Β Apple iPhone 12

We have heard rumors that this year the event is mainly for the launch of the new Apple Watch 6, iPad Pro, iPad Air, and new iOS software. According to the reports, the launch of the iPhone 12 is also possible.

via Pinterest

 

After the launch of the iPhone 11 last year around the same time, people went crazy, making iPhone 11 the most sold iPhone in 2020. However, there is no confirmation of the iPhone 12, but let’s hope for the best and see.

 

iPhones are getting launched around September to October, and so it is expected this year. Some features of the iPhone 12 have gotten predicted. Β To have a new design, updated cameras, and 5G support, per the Bloomberg report. We are expecting the new iPhone 12 to have one to two cheaper versions and the others to be slightly more expensive [ iPhone 12, iPhone12 pro, iPhone 12 pro max]. What do you think about the launch of the new Apple series?

Also, read-Β Apple: Is iPhone 12 Apple’s Biggest Failure? Latest Updates

About the author

Anu Radha

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment